Ticketing

Manchester United Lebanon are delighted to be able to offer home tickets to official Manchester United members only.

 

Really! How does this work?

You have to be an official Manchester United member in order to purchase a ticket.

What’s an official Manchester United member and how can I become one?

Everything you need to know about becoming an official Manchester United member can be found here!


OK! So I’m an official Manchester United member now.. How do I buy my ticket?

It’s quite simple! As an official member, you are required to inform us of your interest at least 12 weeks before the date of a match. We buy your ticket and a couple of weeks before the game you receive an email confirmation with your seat number and ticket price. Your ticket is not paper based; you enter the stadium using your personal membership card.


Ticket Prices:
  • Ticket prices range between $50 - $100
  • We can't select your seat or stand
  • One membership card purchases one ticket only
  • Any application submitted after the deadline is considered void
  • Priority for the tickets marked with an asterix * go to members who bought/renewed their membership BEFORE 1 August 2019.

Ticket Application Deadlines for the 2019/2020 season:

Fixture Match Date Deadline
Chelsea Sun 11 Aug Mon 01 July
Crystal Palace Sat 24 Aug Wed 3 July
Leicester Sat 14 Sep Wed 3 July
Arsenal Mon 30 Sep Wed 07 Aug
Liverpool Sat 19 Oct Wed 07 Aug
Brighton Sat 09 Nov Wed 14 Aug
Aaton Villa Sat 30 Nov Wed 04 Sep
Tottenham Tue 03 Dec Sat 07 Sep
Everton Sat 14 Dec Wed 18 Sep
Newcastle Thur 26 Dec Mon 30 Sep
Norwich Sat 11 Jan Wed 16 Oct
Burnley Tue 21 Jan Sat 26 Oct
Wolves Sat 01 Feb Wed 06 Nov
Watford Sat 22 Feb Wed 27 Nov
Manchester City Sat 07 Mar Wed 11 Dec
Sheffield United Sat 21 Mar Wed 25 Dec
Bournemouth Sat 11 Apr Wed 15 Jan
Southampton Sat 25 Apr Wed 29 Jan
West Ham Sun 09 May Wed 12 Feb

Is there any other way to watch United?

For hospitality packages and Season ticket information for the 2019/2020 season please visit www.manutd.com


 

© ManUnitedLebanon All Rights Reserved
TOP